Lunch Simplicity.

17 May

Food and Fun!

Lunch today was one of my favourites – mostly because it’s so simple.

Thankfully my appointments this afternoon were cancelled, but I thought I was going to be pretty pushed for time, so I prepared lunch last night.

Asparagus wrapped in Ham.

With Sweet Potato wedges and Olives (Sweet red pepper and basil – YUMMY!)

I’ve also been busy making a Half Syn Roulade…AND I updated the recipe almost immediately – impressive, no?!

Off out with the girls now – Have a good evening everyone 😀

Sophie.

Leave a Reply

