Best Week Ever?!

27 May

This week is shaping up to be a pretty good one!

Started off casually seeing The Monkees on Monday night…

I kicked ass in my second interview here yesterday, and was offered a job for next academic year. My first proper, grown-up, you need a degree to do this kind of job! WOOHOOOOOOOO!

At weigh in this week I lost 3lbs! Apparantly all that running is paying off – Go C25K!!

And to top it all off, Friday is finally here and I’m off to the Welshlands to see some of my favourite people for the weekend!

Getting my haircut this afternoon too, which is one of my favourite pastimes!

Before all the fun can begin though….a long morning at work…

How has your week been?

Sophie.

2 Responses to “Best Week Ever?!”

  1. Sara @ The Foodie Diaries May 27, 2011 at 7:25 pm #

    Congratulations on kicking butt in your interview!! Yay that’s so wonderful! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Monday Blues. « threetimesf - June 6, 2011

    […] also told my boss about my new job this morning. He seemed happy for me (He knew I was never planning to stay long term), but my […]

Leave a Reply

