Feeling Better!

6 Jun

Jazzercize done.

I also drew up a new exercise plan for the next month or so until I start my new job. I need a little goal, and am aware that without variation or structure to my training I will fail. This is what’s been going wrong lately!

Now time for some dinner and trashy TV! Woop!

What are you doing tonight?

Sophie.

2 Responses to “Feeling Better!”

  1. stoppingfordaisies June 7, 2011 at 12:16 am #

    Yay for goals, I hope it works out for you! I am… hopefully running but this weather is acting like it wants to rain so we’ll see.

  2. BonjourMissMary June 7, 2011 at 2:25 am #

    jazzercise, how fun!!! I need to figure out how I will stay in shape too…or at least tone up! P90X is way out of my league. I think wii fit will do for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

