C25K 3(1)….again!

8 Jun

I smashed a salad for lunch today, which kept me full all afternoon (which is a rarity in my life!).

After lunch I ran out to my childcare job.

After work, I grabbed a kiwi, and then headed out on C25K week 3, workout 1 (for the 3rd time, but I am determined to do it this week – it’s part of my new plan!!)

It wasn’t actually as hard as I expected considering I hadn’t been for a few weeks, and now I feel good 🙂

Happy Sophie!

What did you do to workout today?

Sophie.

Ps – I am about to have my first Quinoa experience for dinner….Eeeeekk!

2 Responses to “C25K 3(1)….again!”

  1. Susie Quest June 9, 2011 at 5:02 pm #

    Can I just say… That salad looks amazing!!!!!!

    It might look even better than my custard donut I had for lunch today.. 😛

    • Sophie @ threetimesf June 9, 2011 at 10:34 pm #

      Haha thanks! It was pretty sexy!

      Mmmmm, I could really eat a custard donut right about now – haven’t had one for years! 🙂

Leave a Reply

