Back On Track!

10 Jun

Well, I gained 1/2lb last week. I’d be lying if I said I didn’t know how that happenned, but I need to stop with this yo-yo-ing rubbish!

I still had my Friday cake this morning (won’t be dropping that tradition any time soon!), but look at my sensible, yummy lunch to get my week off to a good start!

Jacket Potato with Tuna (with mixed in pepper and spring onion), and Asparagus.

Now I have to go running, but it’s raining.

Somebody send me some motivation please!!!

Ps – For those of you that were waiting to hear of my new millionaire status, I didn’t win anything at bingo last night 😦

2 Responses to “Back On Track!”

  1. labonnesante June 13, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

    this looks delicious! I’m glad you enjoyed my blog, so happy you found it! I have enjoyed reading yours as well. Like I said in my running post, on the days I have absolutely no running motivation I allow myself to take a long walk (2x the run distance). It’s really relaxing and 99% of the time I end up getting antsy and running anyway.
    I am so excited to read more of your posts!!

    • Sophie @ threetimesf June 14, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

      Aw thank you so much – I love hearing that people enjoy my blog too! I did struggle a little in my run today, but had your post thoughts about getting there in the end at the back of my mind – made it loads easier, so thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

