Maisie Mumbles *1

12 Jun

Hello Sophie’s readers!

Maisie here 🙂

Woof!

Sophie showed me a doggy blog, so I decided to write a guest post of my own! (The bloggie world is too scary for me, so Sophie agreed to let me share threetimesf!)

We went out for a run today.

I was sat in the warm and dry minding my own business, when Sophie lured me outside with treats.

Look at how wet it was! Can you see all the scary water running down the road?!!

There were lots of puddles to splash in. Woof! The water makes me go a bit loopy!

I got really wet so when I got home Sophie rubbed me down with my towel.

This is my favourite part!

Now I’m off for a doggy afternoon nap. All that splashing around was hard work!

One Response to “Maisie Mumbles *1”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sense Of Achievement! « threetimesf - June 13, 2011

    […] Sunday was starting to take the same shape, until Maisie and I went out for a run. […]

Leave a Reply

