C25K 4(1)

14 Jun

Couch25k week 4, workout 1. 2 words.

Hot and Sweaty.

This was the first C25K run that I’ve struggled with (turns out running for 5 mins straight is pretty tough – who knew?!) but I feel energised and proud now ๐Ÿ™‚

How did you get your workout in today?

โค

Sophie.

4 Responses to “C25K 4(1)”

  1. Faith June 15, 2011 at 3:48 am #

    I hiked down, and then back up, a cliff. In between I walked about a mile on the beach. The cliff was a total pain, but in a good way ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Sophie @ threetimesf June 19, 2011 at 12:19 pm #

      Wow, well done you! I love walking on the beach ๐Ÿ™‚ Great scenery and a better workout – win win situation!
      Thanks for stopping by!

  2. Courtney June 18, 2011 at 7:47 pm #

    Glad your still keeping up with C25K! I had a good workout this morning, cycled 40 miles with a group. Great way to start a Saturday!

    • Sophie @ threetimesf June 19, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

      I’m very glad to be back on it! ๐Ÿ™‚
      Wow, Well done! I love getting my workouts in in the morning – no reason to feel guilty then!
      Thanks for dropping by! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

