Big Things!

19 Jun

Hi everyone!

I’m really sorry for my silence over the past few days – Big things are a-happenning!

I start my new job in 5 weeks time, and am so not ready!

One of my best friends is having a bit of a tough time at the moment, so lots of tlc going on there.

We accepted an offer on our house yesterday, so now we need to find somewhere to live!

Ooooh and I have a new boy crush – lots of tummy butterflies going on! Aaaaahhh!

So yeah…what’s been going on with you guys? I need some normality back in my life!

Off for a run now – C25k week 5 here I come!! 😀 Talking of which, I’ve been avoiding writing about my weight loss for the past few weeks because I’ve been on a bit of a rollercoaster, but I lost 2lbs this week! Woop woop!

Big Love ❤

Leave a Reply

