Evening Stroll.

21 Jun

Is anybody else finding life a little stressful lately?! I have so much going on, but no real structure and not a lot of free time.

I was planning on starting C25K week 5 today (or a hybrid week 4/5 mix) today but just really didn’t have the energy. Instead I grabbed my friend Romin and we went for a stroll around the lake.

I think this worked out for the best really because I got my exercise fix in, as well as getting to talk things over.

I’ve done 16,500+ steps today – Woohoo!

How has your day been? Did you get a workout in?

Sophie.

ps – Big shout out to my friend Olly who passed his Pilot exams today, so can finally learn to fly! Woohoo!

2 Responses to “Evening Stroll.”

  1. Yvonne June 22, 2011 at 4:32 am #

    Love the photo! That’s a lot of steps ..good luck on starting your next week of c25k!

    • Sophie @ threetimesf June 27, 2011 at 9:14 pm #

      Thanks, Thanks and Thanks! 🙂 Oooh and Thanks for stopping by and the comment! 🙂

Leave a Reply

