Post Workout Fuel.

30 Jun

It’s no big secret that we should stretch and re-fuel after a workout.

I’ll be the first person to admit that I am no good at this – all I normally want to do is collapse in a heap on the floor!

Water…lucozade…chocolate milkshakes…smoothies…what would you choose?

New study to show that chocolate milkshakes are the way forward!

(Source)

Sign me up!

What is your post workout routine?

5 Responses to “Post Workout Fuel.”

  1. Kayay June 30, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    Oh my god, that looks incredible. Yes please!

    • Kay June 30, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

      Your comment system lies, I can spell my own name!

      • Kay June 30, 2011 at 3:09 pm #

        Um… my first comment disappeared so now I look like a nut/spammer. Anyway, I said that it looks incredible & now you’ve triggered my cravings, thanks for that! =p

      • Sophie @ threetimesf June 30, 2011 at 3:45 pm #

        No worries 😛 you should definitely get involved! 🙂

      • Sophie @ threetimesf June 30, 2011 at 3:44 pm #

        Ha Kayay, oh dear! :/ stupid wordpress!

Leave a Reply

