Guest Posting.

8 Jul

Hello all you lovely people! 🙂

Just a short post – I am looking for a few people to guest post for me over the next few weeks! If you’re a regular reader you will know that I start my new job in a few weeks (Aaaaahhh!) and know that it is going to be very full on, tiring and time consuming.

I think guest posting is a great way to increase traffic on blogs and spread the love, plus it would take some of the pressure off my blogging schedule (I don’t want to leave you all hanging…!)

Possible topics include:

  • Healthy Eating
  • Exercise
  • Recipes
  • Everyday Life
  • A How-to post (about anything!)
  • Motivation

I am also very open to suggestions if there is something else you would like to write about – this is a great oppurtunity for us both!

If you are interested, Please leave a comment and I will be in touch 😀

Big Blog Love ❤

2 Responses to “Guest Posting.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Head Clearing. « threetimesf - July 11, 2011

    […] forget, I’m still looking for a few Guest Posters for over the next few weeks – get […]

  2. Housekeeping. « threetimesf - July 15, 2011

    […] Finally, I am still looking for a few guests to write for me over the next few weeks. Check out the link here. […]

Leave a Reply

