Nerves, Partying & Boy Talk.

10 Jul

Hello Gorgeous People!

How was your weekend? I’m a little sad that it’s Sunday night again already!

Still got 8 days left in the office, before the big move for my new job. To be honest, I’m starting to feel a little anxious. Don’t get me wrong, I can’t wait, and it’s a fantastic oppurtunity, but the thought of moving to another city where I don’t realy know anyone is a little daunting to say the least!

I’ve had a pretty busy weekend with a trip to Cardiff for a family friend’s 60th birthday party. It was good fun – nice to catch up with lots of old faces. We had dinner and champagne, and the ‘oldies’ danced the night away!

I know I don’t normally blog about boys (well, never except for the one that got away). I kind of want to today though. Let’s call him A. Like I said, I’ve been away to visit some old family friends this weekend….and they have a son. Can you see where I’m going with this?! It would seem that A has filled out a little and become pretty HOT since I last saw him. Lots of kissing and cuddling went down. Mmmmmmmmmm, nothing like a little ‘fun’ to make a distinctly average party a little more enjoyable.

Ooooooohh, I’ve got butterflies in my tummy!

I’ve eaten a lot and not worked out very much at all this weekend, so need to make a real effort to get back on track this week.

How was your weekend? Did you work out? Get up to anything fun? Oooohh and share your boy talk please! 🙂

Big ❤

Sophie.

4 Responses to “Nerves, Partying & Boy Talk.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Head Clearing. « threetimesf - July 11, 2011

    […] sure exactly what was on my mind, but I felt like it needed clearing! All of this moving house, boy confusion and new job stuff is a lot to have going on in my small head you […]

  2. Done & To Do « threetimesf - July 12, 2011

    […] I’m feeling much better today Not really sure what was up yesterday, just exhausted after a long weekend I […]

  3. Housekeeping. « threetimesf - July 15, 2011

    […] regular threetimesf-er, Thursday is the big weigh in day. I lost 1lb last week! Not bad considering the weekend that I had. Next week will be the last weigh in before I leave for Taunton and my new job, and I […]

  4. Looooovely. « threetimesf - July 29, 2011

    […] of boys, I have one on my mind! It’s been a few weeks now, and we’ve only spoken a little, but the butterflies are […]

Leave a Reply

