Head Clearing.

11 Jul

I’m feeling a bit lost today, not really sure why. After a fairly quiet morning at work, I came home and fuelled up with a Tuna Salad for lunch. I was tempted to make do with a few chocolate biscuits and a bottle of coke, but know that I need to try really hard to get back on track with my diet this week.

After lunch I took a 4.5 miles walk to clear my head. I’m not really sure exactly what was on my mind, but I felt like it needed clearing! All of this moving house, boy confusion and new job stuff is a lot to have going on in my small head you know!

I think Maisie was really glad though!

I’m feeling much better now 🙂

Coming up this week on threetimesf

* The return of the 30 Day Photo Challenge

* C25K week 6.

* How to drink your daily recommended amount of water every day!

Plus lots more fun 🙂 So do come back!

How has your day been?

❤

Sophie.

Don’t forget, I’m still looking for a few Guest Posters for over the next few weeks – get involved!

3 Responses to “Head Clearing.”

  1. Ellie@fitforthesoul July 11, 2011 at 10:16 pm #

    Hey Sophie!~I’m not familiar with everything that’s going on, but I sure hope you feel better and that you have a great great day! 😀

    • Sophie @ threetimesf July 12, 2011 at 8:08 am #

      Thanks Ellie, that’s so sweet of you! I’m feeling much better today 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Done & To Do « threetimesf - July 12, 2011

    […] be glad to hear that I’m feeling much better today Not really sure what was up yesterday, just exhausted after a long weekend I […]

Leave a Reply

