I Think It’s Funny!

11 Jul

I had to buy a birthday card at the weekend and literally thought I had found the best one in the shop.

(Unfortunately I didn’t have my camera with me and had to post it straight away…so time to use your beautiful imaginations guys!)

It read ‘The older you get, the better you get, unless you’re a banana’.

HILARIOUS!

I was LOL-ing in the shop. I showed my Mum and she just replied ‘Hmmmm, very true’.

Am I going crazy? Please tell me it really is funny?!

2 Responses to “I Think It’s Funny!”

  1. rebekahmeinecke July 11, 2011 at 7:40 pm #

    Hahaha I think that’s so funny. Birthday cards are just amazing.

    • Sophie @ threetimesf July 11, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

      Thanks! I thought so too! I love cards – I try to make my own, but sometimes you just find a gem!

Leave a comment