Done & To Do

12 Jul

I’m back to my breakfast stereotyping boycott this morning.

I wanted green things, so I had green things!

You’ll be glad to hear that I’m feeling much better today 🙂 Not really sure what was up yesterday, just exhausted after a long weekend I guess.

Today has already been a pretty productive day:

Done:

*Wake up, shower

* Breakfast

* Walk Maisie

* Tidy bedroom for house survey

To Do:

* Work (boooo – only 7 days left until I leave for my new job!)

* Catch up on emails and comments!

* Finish writing guest post… all will be revealed soon 🙂

* Eat well and hopefully lose some weight 😉

What are you up to today? Whatever it is, Have a good one!!

Leave a Reply

