30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 21!

27 Jul

Today has been a good day. My first day off (very soon, I know!)

I woke up early for the breakfast shift, then hopped on the train to Exeter to meet Mummy for coffee and a spot of shopping 🙂

I didn’t get anything, but it was nice to wander around and have some relaxing time! Continuing on this theme, once we got home I spent the afternoon sunbathing in the garden, and just had a spontaneous BBQ at the beach – lush!

Photos are currently uploading so a full rundown will be coming your way in the morning!

A picture of something you wish you could forget.

I wish I could forget some of the stupid things that I did this night, and the hangover that followed….!

How has your day been? What did you get up to besides work/school?

❤

Sophie.

2 Responses to “30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 21!”

  1. Remy July 27, 2011 at 10:50 pm #

    Yay! I’m glad you had a good day. 🙂

    Today is one of those “I’m too dead to do anything” days for me.

Leave a Reply

