Looooovely.

29 Jul

I had another lovely evening last night – I am loving the new job, but a few days at home to chill out is also good news!

Tuna Salad, and Ryvita with Hummus for dinner.

I have a lot of time for Hummus in my life!

After dinner I settled down to watch Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging before heading out for drinks with the girls.

I know it’s a teenage film and I may possibly be am a little too grown up for it, but I have a soft-spot for Aaron Johnson.

(Source)

Mmmmmm 🙂

Talking of boys, I have one on my mind! It’s been a few weeks now, and we’ve only spoken a little, but the butterflies are still there – bleugh!

How did you spend your evening? And what was for dinner? (You know I LOVE to talk about food!)

❤

Sophie.

6 Responses to “Looooovely.”

  1. Sarah July 29, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

    That food looks so good! I love hummus. I had homemade black bean burgers – delicious 🙂

    • Sophie @ threetimesf July 31, 2011 at 12:43 am #

      The hummus was on special offer today – I got black olive, and moroccan varieties – excited does not even cover it! Oooh the blackbean burgers sound delicious 🙂

  2. smallgirl July 29, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    Re: Angus, Thongs etc., I think it’s more worrying that I have a soft spot for Alan Davies… 🙂

  3. Remy July 29, 2011 at 3:34 pm #

    I spent most of my eve. catching up on blogs. -laughs- I also did a summer clean-out of my Twitter followers almost 200 now down to 90 (whew!)

    For dinner we had lemon-infused chicken with a side of white rice. Oh man it was so good.

    • Sophie @ threetimesf July 31, 2011 at 12:41 am #

      Mmmmmm sounds amazing! I don’t eat much chicken, but that does sound good! What’s your twitter? 🙂

Leave a Reply

