I Had Lots Of Ideas.

30 Jul

I had lots of ideas for posts this evening, but they will have to wait until tomorrow because I am tiiiiirrred!

How much does this suck? It is 10.52pm now, and I have just put the girls to bed for the night. There is a new girl arriving at 1am and I have to stay up to let her in, show her to her room etc. So here is the million dollar question – should I nap? Should I stay awake? Should I get in to bed with a dvd?!!

I know what you’re thinking – I could use this time to blog properly, but I’m not feeling it!

Oooooh, but I have some good moving house news, and a fabulous guest post coming up this week – stay tuned!

How are you guys spending your Saturday night?

Sophie.

 

Leave a Reply

