8 Aug

WordPress is still playing up – boooo 😦

Tonight is a good night. I finished my duty at 9pm, so it is 9.48pm and I am already in bed 😀 Haven’t been sleeping too well lately so I am determined to get in a good 8 hours tonight!

Tomorrow is my day off and I have big plans! Hopefully my wonderful Godfather is coming to visit to take me out for lunch, then I am off to Cardiff to visit the girls for the evening – Hello vino and Nandos!

I tell you what, I will be glad to get some ‘normal’ (ie, non school) food inside me! Schools meals are generally okay, but there are a lot (and I mean a lot!) or carbs! I feel bloated a lot of the time.

I didn’t post about it, but when I went to weigh in last week I had managed to stay the same even though I weighed in wearing my jeans. I think the increased activity levels definitely help, but it doesn’t stop me feeling a little podgy!

So yeah, the plan for my time off is to get some food with at least a little nutritional value in to my system!

I have thoroughly enjoyed today, but am very much looking forward to bedtime!

Goodnight everyone!

2 Responses to “”

  1. Remy August 9, 2011 at 1:37 am #

    Hope you’re able to get some ‘real’ food, Sophie. Always a pleasure to have you by my blog!

    Have fun!!

Leave a Reply

