Life Is Busy.

10 Aug

Hello all you lovely people!

I have a threetimesf announcement!

As you’ve probably gathered lately from my eratic posting schedule. life is extremely hectic!

As a result, I am going to reduce my posting to 3 times a week for now (Monday, Thursday and Weekend).

Hopefully once term starts in September I will be able to get in to a proper routine!

How are you all?

Sophie.

2 Responses to “Life Is Busy.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Blog Love. « threetimesf - August 16, 2011

    […] per the new ‘schedule‘, I know I don’t have a post planned for today, but just dropping by to let you know […]

  2. I Love My BFF! « threetimesf - August 24, 2011

    […] know a Wednesday post is sort of going against the new ‘schedule‘, but I miss talking to you guys. I could easily have posted daily this week, but I […]

Leave a Reply

