Walkies.

22 Aug

Could my pup get any cuter, seriously?! I love that face!

Something very exciting is happenning today – watch this space 😀

Happy Monday 🙂

❤

Sophie.

Ps – Last night I found a MASSIVE spider IN MY BED!!!! Not al all amused 😦

6 Responses to “Walkies.”

  1. Carolina John August 22, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

    That looks like a fantastic place to walk the dog! Beautiful scenery.

  2. Stephany August 22, 2011 at 9:44 pm #

    Your dog is so cute! Love!

    I’m intrigued by what’s happening later today on here… so mysteriousness! 🙂

  3. Savannah August 22, 2011 at 9:53 pm #

    Thanks for the cute comment you left me this weekend! Okay your DOG COULDN’T get any cuter! Adorable! And you found a spider in your bed? I would have had a heart attack and died on the spot! That’s so funny, because a night ago I had dreams of spiders all night long and woke up to a HUGE red ant crawling on my shoulder. My poor husband woke up to me screaming and flailing because at first I though it was a spider. I was still scared after I realized it was an aunt though. I tried getting it off my shoulder, it finally slid down my shirt, then onto the blanket, then I lost it. So needless to say, I had to get up cause I was too freaked out I couldn’t find the little devil! Ha ha, So much for Sunday morning sleeping in. Well now that I’ve probably made you bored, have a GREAT day! And again, thanks for the cute comment! They make my day!

    • Sophie @ threetimesf August 24, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

      You’re so welcome – thanks for checking my blog out! Omg, I so feel your pain – once I’d seen the spider in my bed (despite the fact that my brother had killed it for me!) I felt tickly all over, and I couldn’t get the thought of spiders crawling all over me out of my mind! Thanks for your comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

