Day 3 And Still Going Strong!

7 Sep

Well, school is well and truly underway. Skirts have been illegally shortened, snacks have been hidden in bedrooms and the first student has been suspended for smoking.

I must admit, despite having been here over the Summer, there is a lot to get used to and a lot of information to take in. I dodged a massive bullet in the staff meeting this afternoon when I was nearly put in charge of explaining the new printer to everyone! So I am feeling pretty pleased with myself at the moment!

It is my night off today (finally!) so I am going out with (one of my very few!) friends here in Taunton. We are heading to Pizza Express and although I know I am supposed to be eating healthily again, I can feel stomach-soul being pulled towards the Pollo Ad Astra! Mmmmmm Yummy yummy in my tummy!

Sophie.

Leave a Reply

