Chandaliers & Fire Places.

26 Sep

I feel like every time I post these days I seem to start by saying ‘Ah, I’m sorry I haven’t been here for a while’, and I really am but life is crazy.

I survived my massive 3 week stint at work! By the end I was pretty tired (one night last week I put hot chocolate powder in my tea instead of sugar…delirious much?!) and the weekend off was much welcomed!

I went ‘home’ this weekend to the new house. It was nice, but very very strange! I meant to snap some photos for you, but to be honest there are still so many boxes everywhere that I didn’t think the house would be done justice. For now, let’s just say that I think we will be very happy there, and also that my bedroom has a chandalier and working fireplace. Yes, you read that right – it’s amazing!!!

I’ll be back tomorrow for a real exercise and food update!

Sophie.

One Response to “Chandaliers & Fire Places.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 23 And Counting! « threetimesf - February 22, 2012

    […] Moving house, and having our first ‘gathering’ and getting to show my friends around The […]

Leave a Reply

