The A-Z Of Me!

29 Sep

I read Melissa’s post here, and decided to get involved. Unlike her I haven’t seen it posted everywhere (maybe I run in the wrong blogging circles?!!) but thought it would be fun to get to know you guys a little better 🙂 Plus, I always had a bit of a guilty pleasure for filling these things out when I was at uni and I’ve missed them!

A. Age: 22
B. Bed size: At school I have a tiny, tiny bed (Seriously, I think it’s smaller than single!) but at home I have just got my first double bed 😀
C. Chore that you hate: Washing dishes. I hate hate hate it – the way that your fingers get all wrinkly in the water!
D. Dogs: Maisie. My 6 year old black lab. If you are a regular reader you know how cute she is 🙂
E. Essential start to your day: A cup of tea 🙂 Milk and one sugar!
F. Favorite color: I am very keen on the turquoise/brown combo at the moment!
G. Gold or Silver: White Gold
H. Height: 5’10″
I. Instruments you play: I used to learn both the violin and then clarinet at school, but never kept them up 😦 I can just play random little snippets on a few different instruments.
J. Job title: Graduate House Assistant. Blogger!
K. Kids: One day, definitely!
L. Live: Plymouth
M. Mother’s name: Maria
N. Nicknames: Soapie, SL, SLeach
O. Overnight hospital stays:Once or twice
P. Pet peeves: People that use bad grammar
Q. Quote from a movie: Any quote?! Got to be Anchorman, every time! ‘You ate a whole wheel of cheese?!!’
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: One younger brother
U. Underwear: I am wearing some, yeah!
V. Vegetable you hate: Is celery a vegetable?! I guess so. Oooh, and brussel sprouts! I love most veggies though!
W. What makes you run late: I’m generally very good at being on time, so normally just silly things like traffic.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: I’ve had a few – mostly on my teeth.
Y. Yummy food that you make: I do make some pretty mean Chicken Fajitas! (Mmmmmm, I ❤ Mexican food!)
Z. Zoo animal: I love Elephants. I remember being so ridiculously excited to see them up close when I was in South Africa!

Sophie.

2 Responses to “The A-Z Of Me!”

  1. melissa September 29, 2011 at 11:27 pm #

    Yay, fun! I had no idea you were so tall, lol! 🙂 Also, YOU’VE BEEN TO SOUTH AFRICA. Jealous.

    • Sophie @ threetimesf October 1, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

      Haha, our perceptions of other bloggers are funny, aren’t they?! I am a tall one… 🙂 South Africa was amazing, especially Cape Town. You should defo try to go!

Leave a Reply

