A Year In Blackberry!

27 Oct

Do you ever wonder what somebody would think if they found your phone in the street?! I do…all the time (I’m a little weird like that!) I’ve had my blackberry for almost a year now – check out the madness!

And what have we learnt?! Lemons are sour…even when soaked in coca cola!

My Mother is just as strange as I am….

I think she almost had a fit the day I won this beast (Meet Henrietta Hippo!) at a school fair!

She had a lot of friends too – check out all the cuddly toys we found when we were packing up the house! (These were only our favourites…that’s how they survived this long!)

As a funny (read: sad) sidenote, we lived out in the country and had a few problems with mice. When we found him again, the whale had had both of his eyes eaten! 😦

What a cool Spongebob baloon!

And most importantly – school singing competitions are stupid, but when you need a shield as a prop, Miss Leach is the best person for the job!

What random pictures do you have on your phone?!

Sophie.

2 Responses to “A Year In Blackberry!”

  1. Carolina John October 27, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

    my phone pics are all of kids and beer. I still use an old fashioned flip phone, no blackberry here. The kids do funny stuff and I drink a lot of beer.

  2. melissa October 27, 2011 at 5:19 pm #

    Hahaha I love this post! My iPhone is filled with a ton of pictures of my nephew right now, sprinkled in with my animals & other random Instagram photos. I’d never thought of what people might think when they found my phone, that is really cute lol!

Leave a Reply

