29 Oct

Good Morning World!

To be honest I feel like a bit of a loser that I am so excited about getting back to school today after the holidays – but I’ll just take it as a good sign that I am enjoying my job so much?!

First though, lunch with one of my bestest friends 🙂

Beth and her family live in the village that I have just moved away from. We went to school together for 12 years, we travelled Europe together a few years ago, she has been to visit me at university, and even recently dropped in to see me in Taunton. Don’t you just love best friends?!

So yeah, lunch…and then back to T-town for fireworks and The Wurzels!

How are you spending your Saturday?

Sophie

ps – I lost 1.5lbs at weigh in this week  – wooooooop!

Leave a Reply

