Monday Mumble

9 Jan

Hello Everyone!

How was your weekend? It’s the first day back at school and I am struggling to drag myself out of bed…

I’ve had such a lovely few days at home – just chilling out with my Mum eating curry and walking on the beach!

Back to the gym and fitness routine today – time to get rid of this Christmas chub (the festivities have been going on long enough!) and laziness. I am lacking in motivation but determined, and hopeful that getting the the gym will be the biggest battle as always…

How are you working out today?

Sophie.

2 Responses to “Monday Mumble”

  1. Carolina John January 9, 2012 at 1:03 pm #

    today I am loving the taper before my marathon. running 3 miles today and 4 on wednesday and that is all before the 26.2 on saturday.

Leave a Reply

