Christmas Catch-Up!

10 Jan

So I promised in this post that I would review Christmas at some stage….I am aware that we are now well on the way to mid-January and so I should probably get on that…

So here goes…!

It was lovely.

I appreciate that I’m a little behind the times (and I’m still trying to catch up with your posts!) but how were your holidays?

Sophie.

3 Responses to “Christmas Catch-Up!”

  1. Carolina John January 10, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

    Wow, great pics! It’s nice to see the whole family over the holidays. Glad you had fun!

  2. melissa January 12, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

    So cute! Love the little stockings by the fire place… And you’re at a beach during Christmas?! I can’t even see the ground there’s so much snow around here, lol! 🙂

    • Sophie @ threetimesf January 12, 2012 at 10:42 pm #

      We sometimes have Christmas’ like that too! I live really close to the beach, and it is one of my favourite places, so only makes sense to go in the holidays! 🙂

Leave a Reply

