21 Jan

Hi lovelies 🙂

How’s your weekend going? It’s my weekend off so I’m back chilling at The Villa with Mum & Maisie. I spent yesterday afternoon chilling out and trying to avoid my work, listening to some classic 80’s tunes on youtube! Hello Friday afternoon procrastination!

Finally made it home – I hate travelling late on Friday’s – the traffic is horrendous!

I’ve been out for lunch and a chat with my friend Erica today – nom nom brie and bacon baguette 🙂

The rest of the weeked is set aside for myself – reading, catching up on my backed up sky+ programmes, letter writing, some more sleep….

What are you up to?

Sophie.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Ms.Composure January 24, 2012 at 9:58 pm #

    stumbled onto your blog and just wanted to show some blog luv!

    http://infinitelifefitness.com
    http://mscomposure.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

