Ten For Tuesday.

24 Jan

1. I haven’t eaten a wispa gold in 4 days now. That is quite the achievement as of late.

2. I don’t realy write about lessons on the blog very much, but I love my girls’ tag rugby class on Mondays. So much fun.

3. I miss Maisie. It’s only been 2 days but I miss waking up to her cute face!

4. I REALLY need to get to the gym tomorrow. Seriously, I’m feeling fat! Been slacking too much this week.

5. I played ‘skittles’ in the pub last night – that is a terribly underrated game!

6. Today is a looooooong day for me. I work in the marketing office all afternoon, then take a basketball session, then dinner and prep duty (bore!), then look after the darling students over night. They better be quiet tonight – I am tired!

7. I’m so over it being winter. Seriously, there is nothing worse than waking up and going to breakfast in the dark, and having to cut sports lessons short before 5pm because it’s dark again. Roll on the summer!

8. I’ve been trying to get out and walk more. Sounds simple – I’ve found a 20ish minute route close to school, and am trying to walk it 4-5 times a week…and I am feeling SO much better for it!

9. I am trying to organise a trip to go and see my support group in Cardiff one night next week – exciting!

10. I am totally pumped for thr 6 nations to start next weekend. Time to go and put a cheeky bet on I think…

How’s your Tuesday going?

Have a great day lovelies!

Sophie.

3 Responses to “Ten For Tuesday.”

  1. Carolina John January 25, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

    wow, 10 things is a lot for a tuesday. Hope it went swimmingly!

    p.s. you’re going to have to come up with 11 things soon.

  2. Nicole February 4, 2012 at 12:49 am #

    That is very ambitious! But I guess if we break things down like that it’s not too hard to think of ten specific things.

Leave a Reply

