Currently.

26 Jan

I haven’t really talked much about my life on TTF lately, so here’s a little peak at what is getting me through the days at the moment…

Reading: One Day, by David Nicholas.

Listening to: Well, right this minute I’m listening to Greg James on the radio (LOVE him) but most of the time I am listening to Rebecca Ferguson’s (yes, her off the x factor) album. She has such an amazing voice!

Watching: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Stella.

Wanting: An iPad!

Loving: The kids at school. I didn’t sleep very well lasy night and as a result was in a foul mood this morning, but my hockey lesson cheered me right up. They’re so lovely, and such good fun 🙂 🙂

Avoiding: Sorting some practical stuff out. Banks and money are boring subjects!

How about you?

Sophie.

2 Responses to “Currently.”

  1. Carolina John January 26, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

    I tagged you in a post today. Come, play along!

    I’m also digging the Big Bang theory and How I Met Your Mother right now, but Mother is about to jump the shark.

    • Sophie @ threetimesf January 27, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

      I will do over the weekend 🙂 Your cryptic comment from Tuesday makes a little more sense now!

Leave a Reply

