Thoughts For Friday

3 Feb

Hello there my sweets,

Sorry I’ve been a little MIA this week – life has been as hectic as ever…I will fill you in at the weekend!

For now, I’m going old school with a few Thoughts for Friday….

CS Lewis – You’re never too old to set another goal or to dream another dream.

Psalms 27.14 – Be strong and let your heart take courage.

Know that you are loved. Dream big. Say I love you. Giggle and li=augh. Family first. Speak kindly to others. Always tell the truth. Be grateful. Try new things. Choose the right hugs and kisses. Most importantly, be happy.

I need to have a little more faith in myself sometimes. Have a great day, don’t forget to be amazing!

Sophie

One Response to “Thoughts For Friday”

  1. Carolina John February 3, 2012 at 2:49 pm #

    Any day I get to use more “i love you”‘s than “goodbye”‘s is a good day in my book. Keep your chin up!

Leave a Reply

