Three For Thursday!

8 Mar

Another short, just about keeping on top of things post I’m afraid. Maybe I’ll get back to a routine at the weekend!

1. I’m in the middle of a 3 week stint at work at the moment, due to swapping a few shifts around etc to hekp a few people out. I haven’t even worked my normal 2 weeks yet (and so have no reason to be particularly exhausted) but just the thought of the next week or so makes me tired! Roll on Easter!

I’m a tired bear! (Source)

2. I need to start looking at my diet again. Seriously, I’m not even eating bad things – I’m just eating A LOT!!!! I can feel the chub!

3. Happy International Women’s Day! I had no idea about this until a few of the Ukrainian girls at school wrote an article on it for our school newsletter activity. This morning when we left for breakfast the Russian boys had bought flowers for all the Russian girls to celebrate! How sweet!

Sophie

 

Leave a Reply

