April Goals!

2 Apr

Wow, I can’t believe it’s April already! 2012 really is flying by!

I’ve been lacking in motivation to be that productive lately, so I’m setting myself a few goals for the month!

I am going to read 3 books.

I am going to run a 5k (no races necessarily [in fact almost 100% not]  but I have been slacking on the workout front lately and need to get back in to running again – I was doing so well!

(Source)

I am going to finally finish unpacking my bedroom!

I am going to focus on changing my snacking habits – time to swap chocolate bars and donuts for cereal bars and apples!

Do you have any goals this month?

Sophie.

3 Responses to “April Goals!”

  1. jossiejk April 2, 2012 at 10:49 pm #

    I like your goals! They’re attainable, but you’ll still have to put effort into achieving them. I need to get back to setting weekly or monthly goals again. It feels so good to cross things off. Best of luck!

  2. melissa April 3, 2012 at 4:20 am #

    Sounds like you’ve got a busy month of April ahead, good luck with your goals! I need to get back into reading too and actually am almost done a post that talks about that, in part! Yay goals 🙂

Leave a Reply

