The 100 Workout Review!

5 Apr

Yesterday I took on ‘The 100 Workout’! And although my muscles felt like they were dying at the time, I quite enjoyed it.

I did sweat, but not so much that I immediately needed to shower (disgusting fact I know, but sometimes I don’t have time to workout and shower!!). It was tough on my muscles, but not so much that I was aching all day.

And to top it all off, it only took 20 minutes! Smiles all round if you ask me 🙂

In other news, I’m still making the most of the holidays by getting all the sleep, rest and relaxation that I can!  Tinsight I am going to watch a few more episodes of ‘The Biggest Loser’  (oh hello Bob!) before my weekend of fun starts early tomorrow.

How’s your week going?

❤ Sophie

(written yesterday but posted this morning- oops!)

Leave a Reply

