101 in 1,001.

14 Apr

I’ve decided to take up the ‘101 in 1,001’ challenge. Check out my list here.

Have you ever completed this challenge? Are you doing it now? What goals would you set yourself?

Sophie.

3 Responses to “101 in 1,001.”

  1. Summer-Claire April 15, 2012 at 5:27 pm #

    I hadn’t heard of this before but you’ve inspired me to join in, it’s such a good idea 🙂 I’ve spent all day choosing my 101 and I’m only 4 short now, so hopefully I can start tomorrow. Exciting!

    • Sophie @ threetimesf April 15, 2012 at 6:08 pm #

      Oooh yay – glad I’ve inspired you! Can’t wait to check out your list!

  2. melissa April 16, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

    YAY!!! Going to check out your list now!

Leave a Reply

