Dear One Tree Hill!

16 Apr

I love you. All 9 series’ of you.

Thanks for always being there for me whatever my mood! I watch you when I’m tired. I watch you when I’m feeling sorry for myself. I watch 10 episodes of you on those days that I have a hangover so bad I never want to drink again.

One request though, please bring Lucas back! The world is a much better place when my Monday night includes Chad Michael Murray!

How about you? What’s your go-to, chill out programme?

3 Responses to “Dear One Tree Hill!”

  1. melissa April 16, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

    YES! I actually can’t believe it’s over. 9 years later. I meant to write a post about it but forgot lol. I didn’t like the last few minutes of the last episode to be honest, but everything else about season 9 was just so great. I’m going to miss this show so much.

    • Sophie @ threetimesf April 28, 2012 at 1:15 pm #

      We’re still only half way through the series in the UK, and I like the suspense of having to wait a week between episodes so I don’t want it only – Can’t wait for the rest but thanks so much for not making your comment a spolier!!

  2. Carolina John April 17, 2012 at 2:42 pm #

    I know, it’s been around for a long time and lots of people are sad to see the end. I have a brother who’s a professional musician, and they bought one of his songs and used it on one episode in 2007. It was fantastic. Gray’s Anatomy also used the same song.

Leave a Reply

