Happy Blog Birthday To Me!

27 Apr

I can’t believe I’ve been blogging for a whole year today! I never thought it would last this long – I’ve tried blogging and journalling a number of times before but never been able to stick to it for longer than a few months. I guess I just needed a story to tell.

So thank you for reading my story! Thank you for your supportive comments. Thanks for making me smile. Thanks for inspiring me with your own blog posts. Thanks for a wonderful year – here’s to another!

2 Responses to “Happy Blog Birthday To Me!”

  1. Carolina John April 27, 2012 at 1:35 pm #

    Has it been a year already? my how time flies.

Leave a Reply

