Pinch, Punch, It’s The First of The Month!

1 May

Happy May everyone! Seriously, where did the last 4 months go?! I hope the weather will clear up soon (You shouldn’t get April showers in May, right?!) and we will get that real Summer feeling 🙂

(Source) I know the summer isn’t like this in the UK, but I can dream….!

I’ve got some new goals this month…

* To post on the blog every day – I need to get back in to the swing of regular posting when I’m at school, and am hoping that this will help!

* To eat 5x fruit and vegetables every day – I eat enough food, so need to make sure I’m eating the right things!

* To read 4 books – Need to get working on my 101 in 1,001 challenges!

* To workout 18 times – I ams eriously struggling to get abck in the the routine of going to the gym or going for a run or whatever really. Starting tofeel fat and need to do something about it!

Do you have any goals for May?

Sophie

2 Responses to “Pinch, Punch, It’s The First of The Month!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Mid-Month Goal Review. « threetimesf - May 19, 2012

    […] I had 4 goals this month, and figured it was time for a little update: […]

  2. The Book Chat! « threetimesf - May 31, 2012

    […] it’s official – I have posted every day this month!! Like this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

Leave a Reply

