Any Tips?

13 May

(Source)

Anybody got any tips for achieving this?!!

Psm- I’ve had an awesome day today – more coming on that soon 🙂

❤ Sophie

3 Responses to “Any Tips?”

  1. Von Chocolate May 14, 2012 at 10:51 am #

    Hah! If only! About the only thing I can consider a tip is making low-fat version of cakes and burgers…. but it’s just never quite the same. Totally blubbering over the loss of my ultimate chocolate brownies right now… maybe I’ll make ’em as a birthday perssie to myself…

  2. Fran (@freeborboleta) May 15, 2012 at 5:09 am #

    It gets easier after sometime… at first it was super hard for me but now? I cringe at the thought of eating at McDonald’s or any place like it. Something that definitely helped was reading up on what exactly is in that food, ugh so awful! Just google pink slime, or what are pringles made of and you’ll never want to eat that stuff again! lol

    However, I still haven’t found the secret to positively stay away from chocolate, cupcakes, cookies and the like haha

    • Sophie @ threetimesf May 17, 2012 at 3:01 pm #

      Ew Ew EWWW! I just looked at pringles in closer details – I’m not a huge fan of crispts anyway but that’s definitely put me off!

Leave a Reply

