May Goals: Read 4 Books.

27 May

If you cast your mind back to the beginning of the month, you’ll remember that one of my goals was to read 4 books in May.

I am a little disappointed to say that I haven’t completed this. In fact, at the moment I have only only hit about 2.5, but I am still working at it, and will be posting full reviews soon.

I hope you have all had a fantastic weekend 🙂

Ps – YAY, this is my 300th post! Thanks for sticking with me!

One Response to “May Goals: Read 4 Books.”

  1. Megan Stroup May 27, 2012 at 11:37 pm #

    Thanks for your comment on my blogiversary post! I hope you found some old posts you liked. 🙂 And congrats on this milestone: 300 posts! I think I’m almost there, but not quite. By the way, if you’re trying to read more this summer, you should check out my book challenge. It might be a good motivator. 🙂

Leave a Reply

