Sometimes, One Just Needs A Little Inspiration..

30 May

Today, I need that motivation to get my behind to the gym.

Sophie

3 Responses to “Sometimes, One Just Needs A Little Inspiration..”

  1. Carolina John May 30, 2012 at 3:13 pm #

    Yesterday was your easy day. Now it’s time to do work!

  2. ifyounevertri May 30, 2012 at 4:56 pm #

    I needed to see this today!

  3. Cassie May 31, 2012 at 9:46 pm #

    Haha, LOVE these! That first one is so true… although sometimes even putting gym clothes on is tough. I got a free personal training session on Saturday that has kept me motivated. She kicked my butt, and I’m determined that next time, the same workout won’t hurt so much!

Leave a Reply

