Happy Face

6 Jun

2 exciting things happened yesterday. A) I worked out how to make a screen shot on my iPad, and b) I skyped my friend Romin. Romin is one of my best friends from school and is currently teaching English in Korea, and I miss miss miss him 😦

20120605-200309.jpg

Bu, yay for Skype!

One Response to “Happy Face”

  1. Carolina John June 6, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

    Skype is a fantastic tool. It keeps everyone connected with face to face conversations no matter where they are in the world. Good call!

Leave a Reply

