Mid-Month Goal Review

19 Jun

I thought my goals this month were pretty smart, but I didn’t really take in to account my hectic schedule and how limited my time would be when I set them… 😦

Quick flashback to the beginning of the month to see how I’m getting on.

* Listen to 5 Ted Talks – Done, done and done (and done and done!)

* 15 varied workouts – I am struggling with the workouts. Somewhere between getting poorly, and making a few too many excuses, I have sort of put it on the back burner a little until next week. I know this isn’t exacxtly going to help, but unfortunately now is just not the right time.

* Colour a whole colouring book (get started on this one from 101 in 1,001) – Colouring book yet to be purchased….so I haven’t actually started colouring yet!

* Read 4 books – I am 1.5 books down – need to speed up a little!

* Eat 5 fruit and veg everyday – I’m making a real conscious effort with this one.

* Update my iTunes – I have a list of songs that I want to put on there…does that count?!

So, in short, I’m working on it.

How are your June goals going?

Sophie

 

 

2 Responses to “Mid-Month Goal Review”

  1. Carolina John June 19, 2012 at 2:31 pm #

    I love the coloring book goal. So simple, yet so challenging.

  2. melissa June 20, 2012 at 4:51 pm #

    Looks like you’re making good head way on your goals! The important thing is to always keep them in mind to hopefully try and knock another one down. Good luck in these last 10 days! ❤

Leave a Reply

