Tuesday Letters

10 Jul

Dear TOMS shoes,

Thanks for being literally the most comfortable shoes I’ve ever owned! I’m not sure 2 pairs is enough anymore…!

Dear weekend off,

You can’t come soon enough! I can’t wait to catch up with my best friends from uni, and drink cocktails and dance the night away.

Dear 50 Shades of Grey,

I am glad that I put off reading you for so long, just so that I now have you to absorb all my free time during the summer school!

Dear term time students,

I miss you. Email me and come back and visit please!

Dear New Girl,

I am very very excited for you to return to my TV screen tonight!!

Sophie.

2 Responses to “Tuesday Letters”

  1. Fran (@freeborboleta) July 11, 2012 at 1:08 am #

    I LOVE Toms. People don’t believe sometimes when I tell them how comfy they are but seriously, they’re the best haha

  2. melissa July 20, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

    I literally got so excited to get home and download all the episode of New Girl that will be airing while I’m away… LOVE THAT SHOW! And I love me some TOMS shoes too!

Leave a Reply

