#79. Update iTunes on iPad.

12 Jul

One more item ticked off my 101 in 1,001 list.

(Source)

Recently added to my iTunes…

* Sean Kingston – Party all night.

* Maroon 5 – Payphone.

* Katy Perry (cover) – Electric feel.

* Keane – Sovereign light café

* Stooshe – Black heart.

* Will.i.am – Hell yeah.

* Biffy Clyro – Bubbles.

* Jason Mraz – I won’t give up.

* Train – Drive by.

* Carly Rae Jepson – Call me maybe (guilty pleasure alert!!)

* Ed Sheeran (cover) – Empire state of mind.

* Maverick Saber – I used to have it all.

* Bruno Mars – Marry you.

* Luke Fenlon – Summer.

* One Big Family – Embrace.

* Chiddy Bang – Ray Charles.

* Foster The People – Don’t stop.

Anything I missed?

Sophie

2 Responses to “#79. Update iTunes on iPad.”

  1. icantbelieveable July 18, 2012 at 4:13 am #

    I’m in desperate need of updating my ipod, as well! Also – that Jason Mraz song is growing on me. He has such a gorgeous voice!

    • Sophie @ threetimesf July 19, 2012 at 10:40 am #

      I just love him! I used to listen to hm a lot before he hit the big time in the UK, but he just keeps getting better 🙂

Leave a Reply

