Next Goal.

16 Jul

This is my next goal for the summer months – along with re-starting the C25K programme (I’m just starting week 2!)

(Source)

Bring it on – time to get rid of the cider and chocolate digestive belly!

What are your current exercise goals?

Sophie.

4 Responses to “Next Goal.”

  1. katiemarieprice July 18, 2012 at 12:43 am #

    Mm.. Chocoalte Digestives! Such an English treat, which they happen to have here on the island too!

  2. nikkiana July 18, 2012 at 7:16 am #

    Currently my goal is to make it to a yoga class at least two times a week.

  3. Megan July 22, 2012 at 1:08 am #

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I just finished C25K for the 3rd time. I always get to the end and stop. This time I actually ran in a 5K race and it was SO rewarding! You should definitely sign up for one when you finish. It’s amazing how you can go from nothing to running in 9 weeks. Keep it up!!

Leave a Reply

