#99. Buy A Lottery Ticket

27 Jul

There is a special lottery draw in Europe this evening, and 100 people are going to be made millionaires. If ever there was a right time to purchase a Euromillions ticket, this was it right?!

20120727-221815.jpg

2 Responses to “#99. Buy A Lottery Ticket”

  1. Jessica - Sweet Green Tangerine July 30, 2012 at 5:24 am #

    I’ve never bought a lotto ticket. I don’t’ even know if I know how. LOL So did you win??

    • Sophie @ threetimesf July 30, 2012 at 11:42 am #

      Haha Well I had to go with a friend, and just say ‘yeah I’ll have the same please’ after he’d bought his because I had no idea either! Nope, didn’t win 😦 I’ll just have to get around to writing my best seller novel to make my millions I guess!

Leave a Reply

