Backpack Through Europe.

8 Aug

(Source)

This has been on my Bucket List ever since I got back from Europe a few years ago. It had been some of the best weeks if my life and I couldn’t wait to do it all over again – only my bank balance had other ideas.

But tomorrow is the day! Tomorrow I will be flying out to Greece to start what I am affectionately calling Eurotrip 2012, and I couldn’t be more excited.

It has been a hectic few days of printing tickets, buying travel insurance and ammending packing lists, but I am just about ready. Bring it on!

I have written a few posts and scheduled them for over the next few weeks, and will try to keep you updated as and when I can. Until then, keep in touch, happy blogging and have a great few weeks.

Sophie.

4 Responses to “Backpack Through Europe.”

  1. Carolina John August 8, 2012 at 3:32 pm #

    Wow, that sounds fantastic! Have a great trip, take lots of pictures, and post them up here when you can! Have fun.

  2. Jessica - Sweet Green Tangerine August 10, 2012 at 5:28 pm #

    Have fun!!

  3. Dan (@zotwot) August 11, 2012 at 11:45 pm #

    Hope you have a good time. And I am pretty jealous, I would love to be able to do that!

    • Sophie @ threetimesf September 1, 2012 at 3:05 pm #

      It was amazing – I’m so excited to write the recaps for the blog! 🙂 Thanks for your comments!

Leave a Reply

