Wednesday Letters

26 Sep

Dear September, You’re going far too quickly! Seriously, please slow down – I have a lot of important decisions to make!

Dear New Students, Please start talking more! It is really difficult for us to bond and for me to help you feel at home when you look me like a mad woman when I ask you how your day was!

Dear Downton Abbey, Despite the fact that I find it really difficult to keep up with the story, I am so glad that you are back on our tv screens again!

Dear Blog Friends, I am so sorry that I haven’t finished catching up with all your blog posts from when I was away in Europe. Life has been busy, but I am slowly getting there!

Dear Anybody in the Staffroom, Please please please somebody make me a cup of tea!

Leave a Reply

